from by Mint Set of Rookie Cards



open d (dgdf#ad)


Waste away, I'll spend the days inside
Solitude never felt quite right
I'll be here, living in a post-modern life
Trembling beneath the sound of spite
This house is gone, sunken into the sand
But the memories, we won't soon forget

Life your life
Don't be scared to try
Something new
It'll be alright
(You'll be just fine)

Look at me, I'm a stronger man
Now that we are together
Before now, I'd fuck this up
I owe it all to my dumb luck


from Graduation Day Eve, released May 19, 2017



all rights reserved


Mint Set of Rookie Cards New Jersey

After starting a melodic-hardcore band with some of my closest friends up at school, I decided to begin writing more material. This time though, I wanted it to be an emo-style akin to the mid-90s. This is the end result, Minty.

contact / help

Contact Mint Set of Rookie Cards

Streaming and
Download help